Contact Us


Senior Management

Melinda Noyes, Chief Strategic Engagement and Programs Officer

Amber Lachambre, Director, Retail Strategy and Environmental Sustainability

Armand Mercier, Director of Family Services

Daryl Hahn, Chief Financial Officer

Jim Kjorlien, Director of Construction

Board of Directors

Chris Bruce, Chair

Imran Thaver, Vice Chair

Carolynne McCaughey, Secretary

Dolores Peterson, Treasurer

Ian MacDonald, Past Chair


Colin Lipsett

Dave Thomas

Kevin Cathro

Margaret Lange

Patricia Mackenzie

Todd Gilchrist