Contact Us

Senior Management

Karen Stone
President & CEO  |   kstone@hfh.org   |   (780) 479-3566 x 247

Armand Mercier
Director of Family Services  |   amercier@hfh.org   |    (780) 479-3566 x 231

Brenda Netter
Director of Development & Communications   |   bnetter@hfh.org   |   (780) 479-3566 x 248

Chris Gibson
Director of ReStore Operations   |   cgibson@hfh.org   |   (780) 479-3566 x 245

Daryl Hahn
Chief Financial Officer   |   dhahn@hfh.org   |   (780) 479-3566 x 241

Jim Kjorlien
Director of Construction   |   jkjorlien@hfh.org   |   (780) 451-3416 x 231

Board of Directors

Ian MacDonald
Chair

Chris Bruce
Vice Chair

Aman Randhawa
Secretary

Dolores Peterson
Treasurer

Oryssia Lennie
Past Chair

Karen Stone
President & CEO

 

Directors

Colin Lipsett
Dave Thomas
Imran Thaver
Jason Houncaren
Kevin Cathro
Micki Ruth
Patricia Mackenzie
Stefan Scott